Love to Hate You par Jo Watson

Love to Hate You par Jo Watson
Titre de livre : Love to Hate You
Auteur : Jo Watson

Obtenez le livre Love to Hate You par Jo Watson au format PDF ou EPUB. Vous pouvez lire des livres en ligne ou les enregistrer sur vos appareils. Tous les livres sont disponibles au téléchargement sans avoir à dépenser de l'argent.

Jo Watson avec Love to Hate You

An unmissable sexy rom-com from the author of ALMOST A BRIDE. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne's THE HATING GAME.

Sera is usually a good girl. (Except for one wild night in the backseat of a stranger's car!) But what happens when that bad boy turns out to be her new boss? And what happens when he wants more than one night...and he can be very persuasive...

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, BURNING MOON, ALMOST A BRIDE and FINDING YOU.